American Biogas Council

1211 Connecticut Ave, NW
Suite 650
Washington, DC 20036-2725
202-640-6595
staff@americanbiogascouncil.org

Patrick Serfass, Executive Director
patrick@americanbiogascouncil.org
202-904-0220

Maureen Walsh, Director, Federal Policy
maureen@americanbiogascouncil.org
202-681-6092

Caroline Peat, Director, Events
caroline@americanbiogascouncil.org
202-640-6595 x321

Gaurav Parikh, Director, State Policy & Regulations
gaurav@americanbiogascouncil.org
202-590-8424

Markus Videnieks, Director, Policy & Operations
markus@americanbiogascouncil.org
202-550-3267 

Dusty Brighton, State Lobbyist
dusty@americanbiogascouncil.org
202-557-8193

Cordelia Pearson, Finance Manager
cordelia@americanbiogascouncil.org
301-793-3247 

Erika Marohn, Communication & Events Coordinator
erika@americanbiogascouncil.org
570-994-4273

 

Do you want to receive biogas related news?

  • Hidden
  • Hidden
Advertisement Loading...