American Biogas Council

202-640-6595
team@americanbiogascouncil.org

Patrick Serfass, Executive Director
patrick@americanbiogascouncil.org
202-904-0220

Heather Dziedzic, Vice President, Policy
heather@americanbiogascouncil.org
404-661-6591

Bailey Shore, Events Coordinator
bailey@americanbiogascouncil.org
269-841-6577

Caroline Peat, Director, Events
caroline@americanbiogascouncil.org
202-640-6595 x321

Cordelia Pearson, Finance Manager
cordelia@americanbiogascouncil.org
301-793-3247 

Erika Marohn, Communication & Events Coordinator
erika@americanbiogascouncil.org
570-994-4273

Hayley Maynard, Manager, PR & Communications
hayley@americanbiogascouncil.org
614-701-8205

Ian Taylor, Data & Analysis Coordinator
ian@americanbiogascouncil.org

Richard Maples, Expo Manager
richard@americanbiogascouncil.org
404-381-7944

Do you want to receive biogas related news?

  • Hidden
  • Hidden
Advertisement Loading...