The statewide energy efficiency and renewable resources program is honoring 18 winners, each chosen for their efforts to improve energy efficiency in Wisconsin. Later this year, Focus on Energy will join the winners’ respective utilities to honor that commitment in an award ceremony for each. “We’re extremely excited to congratulate each of this year’s winners for their commitment to reducing energy waste,” said Erinn Monroe-Nye, Focus on Energy Program Director. “These recipients are among the many Wisconsin businesses, school districts and local municipalities proving Wisconsin is in for energy efficiency. They’re making smart energy decisions that lower operating costs, while making the state’s economy more globally competitive.” More >>